Home Ahead of print Instructions Contacts
About us Current issue Submit article Advertise  
Editorial board Archives Subscribe Login   

  Editorial Board


Editorial Board: Indian Journal of Otology
Chief Editor:

Dr. M.K Taneja,
Indian Institute of ear diseases,
E 982, C.R. Park, New Delhi-110019

Executive Editor:
Dr. Tarini Taneja

Editorial Advisory Board: Chief Prof. R.C. Deka,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi-110029

Chief Editorial Staff:
Maj. Gen S.K Dhawan

Assistant Editor:
Dr. Kapil Sikka, AIIMS, New Delhi

Editorial Advisory Board:
Prof. Bimal Kumar Sinha: Nepal
Dr. Farook Ahmad Mian: Pakistan

Members: International
Dr. Paulopontes: Brazil
Dr. C.F.Claussen: Germany
Dr. Passali: Italy
Dr. Tariq Rafi, Pakistan

Members: National
Dr. A.K.Mahapatra: New Delhi (Neurosurgery)
Dr. Alok Thakar, AIIMS New Delhi
Dr. G.C.Sahoo, Chidambaram
Dr. Jasveer Singh, New Delhi
Dr. Prashante Natekar, Goa (Basic Sciences)

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal